The 29th Annual Newfoundland Electrical and Computer Engineering Conference

November 19, 2020, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

Organizing Committee


Conference Chair

Desmond Power, C-CORE

Personal website
Email: des.power@c-core.ca
Vice-Chair

Lori Hogan, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: lehogan@mun.ca
Technical Program Commmittee Chair

Oscar De Silva, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: oscar.desilva@mun.ca
Treasurer

Samuel Robert Cove, Solace Power

Personal website
Email: srcove@ieee.org
Secretary

Paul Thorburn, National Research Council

Email: j.thorburn@ieee.org
Sponsorship

David Green, C-CORE

Personal website
Email: dave.w.green@gmail.com
Awards Chair

Thumeera Wanasinghe, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: thumeerawa@mun.ca
Local Arrangements Chair

Mohsin Jamil, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: mjamil@mun.ca
IEEE Section Chair (Ex-Officio)

Weimin Huang, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: weimin@mun.ca
MUN ECE Department Head (Ex-Officio)

Cheng Li, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: licheng@mun.ca
Website

Murilo Teixeira Silva, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: murilots@mun.ca