NECEC 2022

The 31st Annual Newfoundland Electrical and Computer Engineering Conference

November 15, 2022
Holiday Inn St. John's Conference Centre
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

Conference Chair

Neil Chaulk, Solace Power

Personal website
Email: neil.chaulk@solace.ca
Technical Program Commmittee Chair

Oscar De Silva, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: oscar.desilva@mun.ca
Treasurer

Samuel Robert Cove, Solace Power

Personal website
Email: srcove@ieee.org
Secretary

Telex Ngatched, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca
Sponsorship

David Green, C-CORE

Personal website
Email: dave.w.green@gmail.com
Awards Chair

Thumeera Wanasinghe, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: thumeerawa@mun.ca
Local Arrangements

Sarah Mansour, Memorial University

Email: smansour@mun.ca
IEEE Section Chair (Ex-Officio)

David Green, C-CORE

Personal website
Email: dave.w.green@gmail.com
MUN ECE Department Head (Ex-Officio)

Cheng Li, Memorial University

Personal website
Email: licheng@mun.ca
Website

Murilo Teixeira Silva, C-CORE

Personal website
Email: murilo.silva@c-core.ca